Oregon 4-H Hall of Fame

Commemorating More Than 100 Years of Oregon 4-H

Oregon Hall of Fame logo 

In 2004 the Oregon 4-H Hall of Fame was established to recognize individuals that have had a significant impact upon the 4-H Program and/or its members and leaders. One hundred people were inducted in 2004 - one person for each year 4-H had existed in the State of Oregon. More honorees are added each year.

    Search by Last Name:             State and County   Search by Year Inducted:

A-B    C-D

E-F    G-H

I-L    M-N

O-R      S


State 4-H Honorees Page
County Honorees Pages

Oregon map

Click on a county

2017   2016

2015   2014

2013   2012

2011   2010

2009   2008

2007   2006

2005   2004

Extension logo Nomination Cover Page (Fillable PDF)
Nomination Statement information (Word)

Harney County Benton County Malheur County Lake County Klamath County Jackson County Josephine County Curry County Grant County Coos County Douglas County Lane County Deschutes County Jefferson County Crook County Wallowa County Baker County Union County Umatilla County Morrow County Gilliam County Sherman County Wheeler County Wasco County Hood River County Clackamas County Multnomah County Washington County Columbia County Clatsop County Tillamook County Lincoln County Yamhill County Polk County Marion County Linn County

Share this